7th Grade Football

* TEAM ROSTERS BELOW IF YOU CANNOT RECALL WHICH TEAM YOUR SON IS ON. 

NORTH SUBURBAN LEAGUE WEBSITE

PRACTICE SCHEDULE (Always arrive 15 mn early if possible):
Practice: Tue Sept 25, 5:45-7:15 at Chippewa
Practice: Thu Sept 27, 5:45-7:15 at Chippewa
Practice: Monday, Oct 1, 5:45-7:15 
Practice: Tuesday, Oct 2, 5:45-7:15 
** Thursday, Oct 4 - Carbo Load Night - Eat with the varsity at MVHS cafetria 5:30 (NO Practicew that night)

GAME SCHEDULES

* Arrive one hour and 15 minutes early to all games

WHITE TEAM (MOUNDS VIEW #1) GAME SCHEDULE
Sunday, September 09 - 2:30 pm vs Forest Lake # 3 Gold at Fridley Commons Park  W: 6-0
Thursday, September 13 - 6:30 pm vs St Louis Park at Fridley Commons Park  W: 20-0
Sunday, September 16 - 1:00 pm vs Stillwater # 1 Red at Mounds View HS  L: 8-21
Sunday, September 23 - 1:00 pm vs Anoka # 1 at Mounds View HS  W 26-12
Saturday, September 29 - 2:00 pm vs Anoka # 2 at Anoka Ramsey Central Park # 1
Sunday, October 07 - 3:30 pm vs Brooklyn Center at Mounds View HS
Thursday, October 11 - 8:00pm vs Forest Lake #2 at Brooklyn Center Evergreen
Sunday, October 14 - 2:30 pm vs Woodbury # 2 Blue at Woodbury High School
Tuesday, October 23 - 6:30 pm vs  Fridley at Fridley Commons Park

 

GREEN TEAM (MOUNDS VIEW #2) GAME SCHEDULE
Saturday, September 08 - 1:00 pm vs Anoka # 1 Anoka Ramsey Central Park # 1 W: 22-6
Sunday, September 16 - 2:30 pm vs Stillwater # 2 Black at Mounds View HS  L: 6-40
Sunday, September 23 - 2:30 pm vs Fridley at Mounds View HS   W 14-12
Saturday, September 29 - 12:30 pm vs North Branch at Fridley Commons Park
Sunday, October 07 - 2:00 pm vs Anoka # 2 at Mounds View HS
Thursday, October 11 - 6:30pm vs Brooklyn Center at Brooklyn Center Evergreen
Sunday, October 14 - 2:30 pm vs Forest Lake # 3 Gold at Forest Lake Fenway # 1
Tuesday, October 16 - 8:00 pm vs Woodbury # 2 Blue at Brookyn Center Evergreen
Tuesday, October 23 - 8:00 pm vs Forest Lake # 2 Maroon at Fridley Commons Park

NORTHERN SUBURBAN LEAGUE WEBSITE

 

MV #1 – White
Evan Hatton

Broden Herr

Quin Morgan

Tahir Paye-Baker

Jack Phillips

Soren Pitsenbarger

Eli Roe

William Byers

Adrian Cortes-osby

Romelio Love

Ameer Safi

Brady Swenson

Nikolas Thelen

Phillip Yang

Brady Anderson

Will Arndt

Jordan Johnson

Ryan Litecky

Eli Mettner

Javon York

 

MV #2 -Green
Liam Andrews

Colin Elliott

Owen Farm

Noah Richter

Nate Schmit

Luke Van Oort

Mason Cisneros

Wesley Dolton

Sean Galvin

John Hanson

Andrew Jenkins

Gabriel Lundgren

Peter Nguyen

Graham Phillips

Frederick Stevens

Dylan Flanagan

Liam Kelley

Suhaib Aden

Dylan Marsh