Middle School

MIDDLE SCHOOL WRESTLING IS COMPLETE FOR THE SEASON. THE FALL 2019 PROGRAM WILL BE SIMIALR TO THE INFORMATION BELOW FROM THIS FALL, 2018, SEASON.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mounds View Middle School Wrestling

Fall, 2018 Mustang Middle School Wrestling
at Chippewa Middle School
* Registration is Open *
Cost – $50 (Free if registered for youth club)
Please email for scholarship consideration - 
moundsviewwrestling@gmail.com

(2018 – November 5-December 20)

* If your wrestler is Regsitering for the youth club, there is a drop down menu to add Chippewa Wrestling for no charge. 

NON- CHIPPEWA STUDENTS, SEE PRACTICE SCHEDULE AT BOTTOM IN RED

Coaches: Chippewa teachers, Brett Michel and Brian Sworsky

PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR CHIPPEWA STUDENTS:

Practice -Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (2:30-3:25) Wrestlers can catch Activity Bus
** Thursday Competition Days (Optional) 

  • Monday, Nov 5 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Tuesday, Nov 6 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Wednesday, Nov 7 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Monday, Nov 12 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Tuesday, Nov 13 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Wednesday, Nov 14 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Thursday, Nov 15 – at Chippewa, 3:30-5:45, Vs Forest Lake and S St paul
  • *OFF THANKSGIVING  WEEK*
  • Monday, Nov 26 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Tuesday, Nov 27 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Wednesday, Nov 28 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Thursday, Nov 29 - MATCHES AT FRIDLEY
  • Monday, Dec 3 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Tuesday, Dec 4 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Wednesday, Dec 5 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Thursday, Dec 6 – - at Roseville MS, 3:45-6:00, vs N St Paul, Centennial, Fridley (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm)
  • Monday, Dec 10 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Tuesday, Dec 11 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Wednesday, Dec 12 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Thursday, Dec 13 – at Centennial MS, 3:45-6:00,  vs IGH, Fridley, S St Paul (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm)
  • Monday, Dec 17 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Tuesday, Dec 18 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Wednesday, Dec 19 – Practice 2:30-3:25
  • Thursday, Dec 20 – at WBL (at Sunrise MS, 2399 Cedar Ave White Bear Lake, MN 55110), 3:45-6:00, vs Maplewood, Richfield (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm) REGISTER FOR WBL DUAL

NON-CHIPPEWA STUDENT MIDDLE SCHOOL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 
All wrestlers are welcome to go to Chippewa after school, but if can't make it, here are practice times below, all practices at MVHS:

  • Monday, Nov 5 – Practice 6:00-7:20
  • Tuesday, Nov 6 – Practice 6:00-7:20
  • Wednesday, Nov 7 – Practice 6:00-7:20
  • Monday, Nov 12 – Practice 7:00-8:15
  • Tuesday, Nov 13 – Practice 6:00-7:30
  • Thursday, Nov 15 – at Chippewa, 3:30-5:45, Vs Forest Lake and S St Paul
  • Wednesday, Nov 14 – Practice 7:20-8:20
  • *OFF THANKSGIVING  WEEK*
  • Monday, Nov 26 – Practice 7:00-8:15
  • Tuesday, Nov 27 – Practice 6:00-7:30
  • Wednesday, Nov 28 – Practice 7:20-8:20 
  • Thursday, Nov 29 – at Fridley MS, 3:45-5:30, vs Fridley, S St Paul and Sibley (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm)
  • Monday, Dec 3 – Practice 7:00-8;15
  • Tuesday, Dec 4 – Practice 6:00-7:30
  • Wednesday, Dec 5 – Practice 7:20-8:20 
  • Thursday, Dec 6 – - at Roseville MS, 3:45-6:00, vs N St Paul, Centennial, Fridley (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm)
  • Monday, Dec 10 – Practice 7:00-8:15
  • Tuesday, Dec 11 – Practice 6:00-7:30
  • Wednesday, Dec 12 – Practice 7:20-8:20
  • Thursday, Dec 13 – at Centennial MS, 3:45-6:00,  vs IGH, Fridley, S St Paul (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm)
  • Monday, Dec 17 – Practice 7:00-8:15
  • Tuesday, Dec 18 – Practice 6:00-7:30
    Wednesday, Dec 19 – Practice 7:20-8:20
  • Thursday, Dec 20 – at WBL (Sunrise MS, 2399 Cedar Ave White Bear Lake, MN 55110), 3:45-6:00, vs Maplewood, Richfield (Bus Leaves Chippewa at 2:45, pick up Highview at 3:00pm)

Any questions, feel free to call or email. Marty Morgan,612-432-5451,morganhomesearch@gmail.com